Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mona Bailey

Mona Bailey

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Bailey
"I spoke with Matt Benincasa on Tuesday 2/13 about adding a new car to my policy. He was very helpful and informative and came back with the best rate. He followed up with an email. I will definitely recommend others to him for insurance help. Sincerely, Mona Bailey"
Profile photo of Thomas Edwards

Thomas Edwards

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Edwards
"After having my insurance at a different company for many years, I was recommended to State Farm. Fabrianna was both friendly and helpful in setting us up with an new insurance policy for our home. She took the time to answers any questions we had and always got back to us without delay. It was a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Peter Galbraith

Peter Galbraith

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Galbraith
"After meeting Joe personally, I transferred all of my existing policies to his office. His staff has been extremely professional and courteous and has handled my newest policy as well as additional quotes expeditiously. Thank you Joe and Jamie, as well as the other staff members that have assisted me."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Jordan

Gabrielle Jordan

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Jordan
"Fabrianna and statefarm were both informative, helpful, super nice, understanding and all around pleasant in the process of helping me get my car and life insurance. Thanks so much guys! 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Stephen Soterakus

Stephen Soterakus

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Soterakus
"Excellent service and always gets back to me"
Profile photo of Kenneth Wang

Kenneth Wang

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Wang
"Fabrianna was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process - professional, cordial and efficient."
Profile photo of Yin

Yin

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yin
"Fabrianna Restani helped me to solve all the problems that I had regarding the "uninsured/underinsured motorist coverage", the "umbrella policy", and other auto insurance questions that I had. She was very patient and knowledgeable about what I asked, and I really love the information and policy options/prices she listed in the email she sent me. As what I told her, "nice and clear"."
Profile photo of Diane Kulyk

Diane Kulyk

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Kulyk
"Matt B was a pleasure to work with. He made the whole process of obtaining life insurance for my daughter painless. Use them for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nikki Adamo Parsons

Nikki Adamo Parsons

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Adamo Parsons
"We have worked with Joe Benincasa State Farm for several years for all of our insurance needs and have continued to be impressed by the customer service. Matt Benincasa recently helped us bundle our policies and save money. He was an absolute pleasure to work with, making the process easy and enjoyable. I can't say enough good things and highly recommend working with Matt and team for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aubrey

Aubrey

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey
"I am a mortgage lender and I worked with John Stevens multiple from this office. He provides excellent customer service consistently; he is quick and provides the best quotes to my clients. THANK YOU JOHN!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Manning

Jennifer Manning

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Manning
"I love Joe Benincasa State Farm. So much that when I moved to a different area in Upstate NY I called corporate and told them that I wanted to keep Joe as my Agent. His staff is absolutely amazing. We’ve been clients for over 10 years and I wouldn’t go to any other insurance agent. They always treat us like we are important to them. They go out of their way to send me reminders when our payment is coming due. I absolutely love Fabrianna Restani and Donna!!! They are the sweetest and so personable. They go out of their way to make sure we are informed. I Wouldn’t have it any other way. Thanks Joe and team!! You are all amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Francy Zamora

Francy Zamora

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francy Zamora
"John was very patience with me. I really appreciate his customer service skills. Very nice person to deal with ! 5*"
Profile photo of Dillon

Dillon

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon
"John Stevens is wonderful to work with! He is very efficient and makes it extremely easy for myself and my clients to get insurance. He is the best!"
Profile photo of Dawn Gregorovic

Dawn Gregorovic

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Gregorovic
"I would just like to say how awesome Joseph benicasa State Farm office is. I have been a client for at least 20 years. When I call my problems are always answered and everyone in the office is always willing to help. Recently I dealt with Matt benicasa and he was amazing. He spent a lot of time working on all of my policies to make sure everything was right. I would recommend this office to everyone."
Profile photo of Avi Bengayev

Avi Bengayev

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avi Bengayev
"If you want the best this is your place !!! Joseph gives me his personal attention every time I need it, I even have his cellphone to connect him at any time and any day. For me service is what matters, unlike other people after getting your business they don’t really care , here they care!! you are part of the family !!!"
Profile photo of Allison Yatco

Allison Yatco

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Yatco
"So great to work with. They took care of everything!!"
Profile photo of Faisal Samad

Faisal Samad

November 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Faisal Samad
"Paul @ Joseph Benincasa is always helpful and informative keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Latasha Tarrant

Latasha Tarrant

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha Tarrant
"Fabrianna was a pleasure to work with. She kept in constant communication with me regarding a policy. She's truly an asset to State Farm. I would highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Perry D

Perry D

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perry D
"It has been a pleasure dealing with Joes team , everyone I have dealt with including Paul, Pete and John Steven’s has been terrific . They were all very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns. I even saved after bundling home and auto insurance policies . I would highly recommend this agency ."
Profile photo of Lesly Kernisant MD

Lesly Kernisant MD

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesly Kernisant MD
"The agent, Kathy Licona was not only helpful, but went out of her way to provide detailed explanation about my homeowner's coverage. While I am a loyal client with GEICO with 3 cars and two buildings insured, my customer's service experience at State Farm is a compelling reason for to consider switching my coverage to one insurance carrier eventually."
Profile photo of Nickesha Mc Dowell

Nickesha Mc Dowell

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nickesha Mc Dowell
"Special thanks to Matt Benincasa, his patience and attention to detail is truly appreciated. Despite my barrage of questions he took the time to answer and explain each one. Thanks again Matt."
Profile photo of Rebekah Tardieu

Rebekah Tardieu

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Tardieu
"JB statefarm has been a pleasure to work with . Quick to respond , top-notch service and trust worthy . My clients are always happy connecting with the office . Family owned and devoted to their community for many years ."
Profile photo of Emily Diaz

Emily Diaz

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Diaz
"Matt Benincasa was outstanding."
Profile photo of Don Fahrbach

Don Fahrbach

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Fahrbach
"Great service! Saved us a bunch on our commercial auto policy - give them a try!"
Profile photo of jacqueline mcenaney

jacqueline mcenaney

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jacqueline mcenaney
"It was a great experience working with State Farm.John was extremely responsive and professional. The process was smooth and accommodating. The best part was we saved money on auto and home insurance! it was a pleasure working with such a knowledgeable and helpful person!"