Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Deliso

Jennifer Deliso

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Deliso
"John is an amazing agent, very knowledgeable and personable. Always looking out for us to provide the best rates possible. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Sarluco

Michael Sarluco

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sarluco
"John Stevens was extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend John to anyone."
Profile photo of John Muscat

John Muscat

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Muscat
"Amazing customer service! Very friendly staff. Warm and welcoming! It’s always a joy to engage w the firm!"
Profile photo of Michael Belik

Michael Belik

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Belik
"Great team, excellent service, especially Jamie who always provides quick and efficient service, very friendly and knows what she's doing. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of William Yak

William Yak

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Yak
"I have been doing business with Joseph Benincasa (State farm Insurance) for a very long time. The people in the office are fantastic. I needed to update my boat insurance and add the marina I'm at on to the policy. Kathy Licona was the agent who helped me. Super nice person. Had another question and one of the other agents, answered it. Great people. Email is good, but person to person communicating is better. Thank you Bill"
Profile photo of Marissa Fielstein

Marissa Fielstein

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Fielstein
"We had a wonderful experience with Joseph Benincasa, and specifically with Fabrianna. She assisted us every step of the way, demonstrating friendly and professional service. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Mcgovern

Michael Mcgovern

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mcgovern
"Matt was a great help. Very great with communication and advocacy aswell and making sure i was satisfied with my claim"
Profile photo of Glenore Anderson

Glenore Anderson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenore Anderson
"Taking the time to listen to my concerns is of great importance to me. And they surely did. Many thanks to Joe and Joanne for the information provided. Thanks for all your support. Glenore"
Profile photo of William Crayon

William Crayon

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Crayon
"We have been with the Joseph Benincasa State Farm Agency for many years and have always had great service. Today Fabrianna helped us add a new vehicle to our policy, fine-tuned our deductibles and provided us with an online defensive driving course to help us save even more on our auto insurance. We highly recommend the Agency and its staff."
Profile photo of Daniel O'Connell

Daniel O'Connell

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel O'Connell
"Amazing experience! John Stevens provided me with excellent home and auto rates on a quick turnaround! Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Oliver Uy

Oliver Uy

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Uy
"Kathy Licona is the best answered all my questions helped me with my needs! will recommend moving forward"
Profile photo of Lisa Beratis

Lisa Beratis

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Beratis
"I called the State Farm office needed help and Paul helped me. One text and the task was completed! Thanks Paul."
Profile photo of Justin Ashley

Justin Ashley

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Ashley
"Fabrianna was excellent!"
Profile photo of Korie Fritz

Korie Fritz

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Korie Fritz
"I've been with State Farm for 23 years. Great insurance company! Jamie is a gem! She helped me out many times since I moved to NY and she really came through recently!! She went above and beyond to help me out and she also has a great personality and is very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Milagros Cruz-Campbell

Milagros Cruz-Campbell

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milagros Cruz-Campbell
"Fantastic customer service! I have needed urgent documentation with tight deadlines and representatives always come through in minutes! Fabrianna is very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous."
Profile photo of Max Gadaev

Max Gadaev

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Gadaev
"John it's very nice to do business with you and your service is just amazing"
Profile photo of Dante Cocchiarella

Dante Cocchiarella

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dante Cocchiarella
"Fabrianna was absolutely fantastic, all my insurance needs were met with no issues."
Profile photo of Jill Rosenblum

Jill Rosenblum

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Rosenblum
"Seamless and easy is the best way to describe this agency. Joe and Fabrianna helped guide me and listened to my needs. Been using them for years and I send all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Sam Lyons

Sam Lyons

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Lyons
"Fabrianna helped me open a new auto policy after my prior insurer’s rates increased significantly. She made sure I had the same coverage and earnestly worked to put together a quote that was reasonable and worked for me. She was informative, a pleasure to work and communicate with, and was above all transparent and professional. Absolutely would recommend!"
Profile photo of Ruben Austria

Ruben Austria

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Austria
"Kathy was extremely helpful and responsive to my needs. I was able to get a policy switch on a leased vehicle and she even saved me money. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joyce Durnack

Joyce Durnack

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Durnack
"Kathy was very responsive to all my questions and got the job done quickly since we were on a deadline for a closing."
Profile photo of Sherry Mohammed

Sherry Mohammed

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Mohammed
"Excellent service working with Fabrianna . She's great at what she does, will definitely recommend her and work with her again."
Profile photo of Angela Kim

Angela Kim

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Kim
"I can’t thank Joanne, Joe and the amazing team for all their help! They are extremely professional, provide exceptional service, and the friendly staff is always quick to answer questions. Highly recommend anyone who needs a second set of eyes to review all their insurance needs."
Profile photo of D C

D C

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D C
"Terrific experience. I worked with Fabrianna who was extremely competent and professional. She quoted me great prices for my auto, home and umbrella insurance. After utilizing the same insurance company for 30 plus years, I was hesitant to switch to State Farm , but Fabrianna made it easy. I highly recommend getting a quote from Fabrianna!! Gary S."
Profile photo of Rocco Pulice

Rocco Pulice

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocco Pulice
"Fabriana and Paul, they help very professionally. Best service. Thank you"