Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joseph Benincasa

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joseph Benincasa

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sandra Adewale

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Peter Aleman at State Farm is the best agent ever. He is so knowledgeable, patient and thoughtful. He actually made himself available during the holiday season to make sure my policy was secure and completed. Homeowners or auto insurance he gets the job done smoothly."

Diane Dillon-Calimopulos

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you just does not seem to be enough! This State Farm is one of the best offices I have dealt with! I was recommended to this office by a Facebook group I belong to, decided to give them a call, and I am so happy I did!!!! Kind, courteous, efficient, knowledgable and experienced are just a few words to say about Fabriana, Jamie & crew at Joseph Benincasa's State Farm Office!!!!! Going through a divorce is not an easy process, but these girls made the insurance transfer seamless. There was never a time when my phone call was not met with a happy to help attitude, all my questions were always answered and they took the time in getting the job done with the most efficient and cost effective way, I am truly grateful, and highly recommend your office. Great Job!!"

Mary Pacheco

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter was very helpful in getting me the best coverage for my home. He was knowledgeable, patient, and flexible. Thank you Peter for your wonderful service. Will definitely recommend to friends and family."

Sylvia Granados

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for about a year and a half and I'm very pleased with the quality of service that I have received thus far. Definitely recommend this broker"

Eddie Agosto

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Respectfully and honesty of their work"

P L

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pete was so helpful to me and very easy to deal with. I highly recommend this guy. That means a lot to me."

Zach Kayal

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team thanks for the help. Worked with Pete he really helped me out."

breanna depasquale

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pete from Joseph Benincasa agency is amazing! The process from switching insurances was very easy thanks to this office. Whether it’s by email or a phone call, they are great at communication. I would absolutely recommend to anyone looking to save on insurance and get great coverage!"

Julia Hernández

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer services and very good company"

Donna Trnka

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pete did a great job helping me get a car insurance quote for my son. He answered all my questions and also had good advice to give as well. He returned my calls whenever I left him a message, and was very friendly and respectful on the phone. He definitely knows what he’s doing and I appreciate his knowledge and professionalism. He sounds like a very nice young man to do business with, and I look forward to doing business with him in the future. Donna Trnka"

Hugh Gelch

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pete Aleman and Joe Benincasa are ultimate professionals. They are responsive, knowledgeable and proactive. I have insurance through them and am completely satisfied."

Gigi Lopez

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience getting a new car insurance. I appreciate the help so much!"

Kathleen Hinck

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"joseph you are a good neighbor helping the people beyond your neighborhood also thank you"

John Buscetta

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't usually write reviews but I felt a need to share my latest experience. I just had surgery and didn't realize my car insurance was about to lapse. I got a call from Deirdre reminding me that I had to make a payment by the end of the day. I had an issue with my card and couldn't get to the bank. She was able to accommodate me so my insurance was still valid. This is just one example of how the staff goes above and beyond. I even got a call Thanksgiving to pick up an apple pie. I mean who does that? I want to thank you Joe and your impeccable staff as well."

Ralph Fiorillo

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is great and his staff is very knowledgeable. They is available anytime in case of an emergency.. I am very happy with them"

Shabana Rizvi

March 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Joe and Joanne are excellent at what they do. My clients always get excellent service."

John Muscat

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Very friendly staff. Warm and welcoming! It’s always a joy to engage w the firm!"

Steve Polyakov

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Benincasa is incredibly responsive and professional. Whenever I have had an insurance question, he was always there to assist. Highly recommend."

Jacqueline edwards- morris

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wish to thank Agent Peter Aleman for his superior professional guidance with obtaining my car insurance. Not only was he informative but compassionate, knowledgeable and willing to exceed his duties to assist a customer in obtaining the best policy. Thank you for the savings and security as I am a retired Registered Nurse with over 50 years of experience and Peter was my ANGEL for the day! Thank you Peter and Administration, I had to relay this compliment to you! Sincerely, J. Edwards Morris"

giuseppe soresi

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff and alway Work hard To get you the most competitive price"

Lisa Serva

February 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"I would definitly recommend Fabrianna she made it so easy and quick to change insurances. I didn't have the hassle of going into the office. did it all over phone and email. Loves it"

Brittney Clarke

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"A pleasure working with Him.Highly Attentive"

High Soul

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabrianna Restani is the best!!!! She is highly attentive, always looking out for her customers. She on point with her work. She started as our representative for home insurance. A few months later she got us a great deal to bundle home insurance and auto insurance . Now I'm paying less for more coverage than any insurance company I had in the past. Thank you! I highly recommended her!"

Thomas Leonardi

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and I had my quote and everything emailed to me in less than 30 mins. Fabrianna was a great help and saved me money on my car insurance couldn’t be happier."

piotr rozparzynski

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My representative is Pete, Good service overall."