Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joseph Benincasa

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joseph Benincasa

4.9 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zach Kayal

Zach Kayal

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team thanks for the help. Worked with Pete he really helped me out."
Profile photo of breanna depasquale

breanna depasquale

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julia Hernández

Julia Hernández

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer services and very good company"
Profile photo of Hugh Gelch

Hugh Gelch

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pete Aleman and Joe Benincasa are ultimate professionals. They are responsive, knowledgeable and proactive. I have insurance through them and am completely satisfied."
Profile photo of Gigi Lopez

Gigi Lopez

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience getting a new car insurance. I appreciate the help so much!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Hinck

Kathleen Hinck

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"joseph you are a good neighbor helping the people beyond your neighborhood also thank you"
Profile photo of Ralph Fiorillo

Ralph Fiorillo

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is great and his staff is very knowledgeable. They is available anytime in case of an emergency.. I am very happy with them"
Profile photo of Shabana Rizvi

Shabana Rizvi

March 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Joe and Joanne are excellent at what they do. My clients always get excellent service."
Profile photo of John Muscat

John Muscat

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Very friendly staff. Warm and welcoming! It’s always a joy to engage w the firm!"
Profile photo of Steve Polyakov

Steve Polyakov

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Benincasa is incredibly responsive and professional. Whenever I have had an insurance question, he was always there to assist. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of giuseppe soresi

giuseppe soresi

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff and alway Work hard To get you the most competitive price"
Profile photo of Lisa Serva

Lisa Serva

February 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"I would definitly recommend Fabrianna she made it so easy and quick to change insurances. I didn't have the hassle of going into the office. did it all over phone and email. Loves it"
Profile photo of Brittney Clarke

Brittney Clarke

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"A pleasure working with Him.Highly Attentive"
Profile photo of Diane Dillon-Calimopulos

Diane Dillon-Calimopulos

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of High Soul

High Soul

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thomas Leonardi

Thomas Leonardi

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and I had my quote and everything emailed to me in less than 30 mins. Fabrianna was a great help and saved me money on my car insurance couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of piotr rozparzynski

piotr rozparzynski

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My representative is Pete, Good service overall."
Profile photo of Ricky Martinez

Ricky Martinez

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"pedro gave me the best quote for my car good friendly service answered all my questions"
Profile photo of victoria martins

victoria martins

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wendy Galdamez

Wendy Galdamez

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always making sure everything is accurate and on time! Very patient and thorough!"
Profile photo of Bennett LT

Bennett LT

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fabrianna was communicative and helpful with home insurance!"
Profile photo of nikoSkates247

nikoSkates247

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul & Fabrianna Helped me get the best rate for my auto Insurance. Was both patient & helpful in applying many discounts to my policy!! 1000/10 service would HIGHLY reccomend consulting with one of them for a quote/ New policy!"